Импортный материал, чтобы защитить двухстороннюю свинца покрытия

Импортный материал, чтобы защитить двухстороннюю свинца покрытия

Краткое описание:

HD02 свинца гель (двойная сторона в длинных рукавах) 1, функция: он используется в основном для защиты рентгеновских лучей, может в соответствии с пользователями нужны в основном используются для защиты от радиации (X, гамма-лучей, защита), пользователь может выбрать в соответствии с нужна защита серии продуктов различных спецификаций (защита от 0,5 MMPB гамма-лучи, как правило, выбирают). 2. Стиль: длинный рукав двухсторонняя, защита является более всеобъемлющим; 3. Материалы: Американский импортированы свинцово-резиновый 4. Международный новый типа защитного ле ...


  • FOB Цена: US $ 0,5 - 9,999 / шт
  • Min.Order Количество: 100 шт / шт
  • Возможность поставки: 10000 шт / штук в месяц
  • Порт: Qingdao or Yantai
  • Термины компенсации: L / C, D / A, D / P, T / T
  • Свинцовый эквивалент: 0.35/0.5/0.75mmpb
  • Роль: защита от радиации
  • Материал: свинец резина
  • Информация о продукте

    Метки товара

    正 穿 长袖 双面 铅 衣

    HD02 свинца гель (двойная сторона в длинных рукавах)
    1, функция: он используется в основном для защиты рентгеновских лучей, может в соответствии с пользователями нужны в основном используются для защиты от радиации (X, гамма - лучей, защита), пользователь может выбрать в соответствии с нужна защита серии продуктов различных спецификаций (защита от 0,5 MMPB гамма - лучи , как правило , выбирают).
    2. Стиль: длинный рукав двухсторонняя, защита является более всеобъемлющим;
    3. Материалы: Американский импортирован свинцово - резинового
    4. Международного новый типа защитной свинцовой кожи, международная ведущим ультра-легкий, ультра-тонкий, ультра-мягкий защитный материал; По сравнению с обычной свинцовой одеждой, удельный вес от 25 до 30 процентов может быть уменьшен.
    5. Хорошие показатели защиты, свинца распределение очень равномерное, нормальное использование свинца эквивалент не будет затухать;
    6. Обеспечить 0,35 / 0.5mmPb свинца эквивалент; Износостойкие, легко очищаемые поверхности материалов для защиты ваших инвестиций в максимальной степени;

    Quick Details

    Properties

    Medical X-ray Equipments & Access

    Brand Name:

    Chenlu

    Color

    as your requirement

    Place of Origin:

    Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Name:

    medical X-ray Lead protective clothing

    Material:

    Natural Rubber and Yellow Lead

    Size

    S/M/L/XL and OEM

    Function:

    protection from X-ray

    Certificate:

    CE ISO

    Using Life:

    4-5 years

    Style

    X-ray Lead Apron

    Lead equivalent:

    0.35mmpb,0.5mmpb

    SupplyAbility:

    1000 Piece/Pieces per Month X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Packaging Details

    4 sets/ctn/62*35*11cm for X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Port

    Qingdao or Yantai,China

     

    Наша основная продукция:
    защита человеческого тела основных продукты: Рентгеновская защитная свинец одежды одежда, Рентгеновская защитная юбка, ведущие очки, свинец шарф, свинец крышка, свинцовые перчатки, ведущие перчатки, гонады защита, защита груди, защита рук, рука защиты и т.д.
    Основные продукты защиты: мобильный экрана свинца, подвешенный свинцового экрана, кровать занавеса, мобильный свинец занавеса, свинцового стекла и связанные с ним вспомогательных принадлежностей.

    Он изготовлен из натурального каучука и желтого danpowder путем обработки и аутсорсинга ткани. Интерьер многослойная новый защитный материал а, ведущий распределение даже, производительность защита хорошая, легкая и мягкая, а не просто к разрушению;
    Внешняя ткань является прочной и долговечной, и он является водонепроницаемым и антистатическим. Легко чистить и дезинфицировать.
    Это красиво оформленный, модно и полное разнообразие, что делает вас удобным и комфортным по внешнему виду.
    Способ контроля продукта (1) продукты , испытанные в 80 КВПЕ, 32 мас, 72 Фокусное расстояние при условии рентгеновской съемки, а затем наблюдать фотографии фильма, в рентгеновской пленке, если размер окна, сказал , что увеличение толщины материала, поглощает излучение сильнее. (2) , если она выглядит темной, толщина материала в месте изменяется. (3) если край темного пятна ясно, это может быть из - за повреждения внутреннего защитного материала, который, как правило , вызванным неправильным использованием защитной одежды. (4) если есть небольшое количество темных пятен, оно производится в процессе производства защитной одежды, такие как обскура. Это подтверждается клиническими данными о том , что темное пятно с диаметром не более 5 мм не влияет на защитный эффект. Если количество темных пятен размером более 5 мм встречаются, или много маленьких и темных пятен следует отметить, следует отметить. (5) если есть длинная тень, это указывает на то, что свинец каучук может сломаться в области, которая вызвана неправильным хранением защитной одежды. Обслуживание продукта (1) этот продукт не должен подвергаться воздействию солнечного света, место вдали от источника тепла, а также не может контактировать с другими продуктами , такими как краски, кислоты, щелочи и т.п. (2) этот продукт должен храниться в хорошо вентилируемом и прохладное и сухое помещение. Температура составляет 0-30 градусов, а относительная температура составляет 80%. HC06 противоизносные односторонний свинцовый жилет: супер мягкий стиль ведущих резиновый: даже содержание свинца типа тела: 025, 035, 05mmpb; Модель: L, M, S; Область применения: используется для радиологической диагностики защиты человеческого тела. Года использования: страна имеет фиксированный период 4-5 лет, что превышает длину использования или частоту использования, и может проверить защитное действие защитного костюма самостоятельно. Проверьте метод: используйте руку плоскую коснуться или удалить поверхность ткани, с наблюдением глаз силы, если есть третья трещины, продукт не может использовать, необходимо отказаться от обновления. Если профессиональный детектор доза может определить степень ослабления излучения, необходимо определить , нужно ли защитные продукты должны быть заменены.

     

     Top quality dental medical x ray lead apron   HA07

    Size

    L*M  mm

    Wear Reference

    S

    900*600

    ≤165cm

    M

    1000*600

    165-175cm

    L

    1100*600

    ≥175cm

     

    Our services

    ♦For all your inquires about us or our   lead cloth lead apron  , we will reply  you in detail within  24 hours

    ♦ We own professional team have professional attitude to recommend products and services, introducing the  lead cloth lead apron for you

    ♦Our   lead cloth lead apron   have various type and  function  , We will recommend to you that according to your requirements

    ♦We offer OEM services. Can print your own logo on the lead cloth lead apron

    ♦ We have very experienced engineers, can help you better use our lead cloth lead apron

     

    Certification

    certification

     

     






  • Предыдущая:
  • Следующий:

  • сопутствующие товары

    контакт с Нами

    • Шаньдун Чэнь Лу медицинского оборудования совместно. LTD
    • Телефон: 4006667636
    • Телефон: 0535-8982222
    • Электронная почта: admin@sdchenlu.com

    Запрос на прайслист

    Последние новости

    • 德国劳易测电子诚邀您莅临2019CMEF医疗器械...

      当前页面: 首页 >新闻中心 >业界动态 >德国劳易测电子诚邀您莅临2019CMEF医疗器械展,5.14-17… CMEF作为医疗健康领域内全球专业的科学创新展示平台,将于2019年5月14-17日在上海国家会展中心举行,以“智能重构未来”...

    • efforts bring me a big order.

      an india customer has contacted for about 1 month after the spring festival, quantity is 650 pieces, product is lead glasses. there is a sentence, efforts will bring you success. i did it. ...

    • 2019 3.7-9 Xi’an Fair

      Shandong Chenlu Medical will participate in the western international medical equipment exhibition, boost the western development, we are serious. Booth number: hall B 336. Xi ‘an qujiang international conven...

    • Agent of Japan import lead apron

      Japan original import lead-free lead apron, 100 years of Japanese enterprises, (founded in 1913) achievement of 100 years of brand. SIAA aseptic certification, ultra-light and ultra-thin lead clothing. We chenlu med...

Imported material to protect the double-sided lead coating

Imported material to protect the double-sided lead coating

Short Description:

HD02 lead gel (double side in long sleeves) 1, function: it is mainly used for protection of X ray, can according to users need is mainly used for radiation protection (X, gamma rays, protection), the user can choose according to need protection series products of different specifications (0.5 MMPB gamma rays protection generally choose). 2. Style: long sleeve double side, protection is more comprehensive; 3. Materials: American imported lead rubber 4. International new type of protective le...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Qingdao or Yantai
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Lead equivalent: 0.35mmpb
  • role: radiation protection
  • material: lead rubber
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    正穿长袖双面铅衣

    HD02 lead gel (double side in long sleeves)
    1, function: it is mainly used for protection of X ray, can according to users need is mainly used for radiation protection (X, gamma rays, protection), the user can choose according to need protection series products of different specifications (0.5 MMPB gamma rays protection generally choose).
    2. Style: long sleeve double side, protection is more comprehensive;
    3. Materials: American imported lead rubber
    4. International new type of protective lead skin, the international leading ultra-light, ultra-thin, ultra-soft protective material; Compared with ordinary lead clothing, the relative weight of 25 to 30 percent can be reduced.
    5. Good protection performance, the lead distribution is very uniform, normal use of lead equivalent will not attenuate;
    6. Provide 0.35/0.5mmPb lead equivalent; Wear-resistant, easy-to-clean surface materials to protect your investment to the maximum extent;

    Quick Details

    Properties

    Medical X-ray Equipments & Access

    Brand Name:

    Chenlu

    Color

    as your requirement

    Place of Origin:

    Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Name:

    medical X-ray Lead protective clothing

    Material:

    Natural Rubber and Yellow Lead

    Size

    S/M/L/XL and OEM

    Function:

    protection from X-ray

    Certificate:

    CE ISO

    Using Life:

    4-5 years

    Style

    X-ray Lead Apron

    Lead equivalent:

    0.35mmpb,0.5mmpb

    SupplyAbility:

    1000 Piece/Pieces per Month X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Packaging Details

    4 sets/ctn/62*35*11cm for X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Port

    Qingdao or Yantai,China

     

    Our main products:
    Human body protection main products: X-ray protective clothing lead clothing, X-ray protective skirt, lead glasses, lead scarf, lead cap, lead gloves, lead gloves, gonadal protection, breast protection, hand guard, arm protection, etc.
    Main products of protective equipment: mobile lead screen, suspended lead screen, bed curtain, mobile lead curtain, lead glass and related auxiliary supplies.

    It is made from natural rubber and yellow danpowder by processing and outsourcing cloth. The interior is a multi-layer new protective material, the lead distribution is even, the protection performance is good, and light and soft, not easy to fracture;
    The exterior fabric is durable and durable, and it is waterproof and antistatic. It is easy to clean and disinfect.
    It is beautifully designed, fashionable and full of variety, which makes you comfortable and comfortable in appearance.
    Product inspection method (1) the products tested in 80 KVP, 32 mas, 72 focal length under the condition of X-ray photography, and then observe the photos of the film, in the X-ray film, if the size of window, said the increase the material thickness, absorb radiation is stronger. (2) if it appears dark, the thickness of the material in the site is changed. (3) if the edge of the dark spot is clear, it may be due to damage to the internal protective material, which is usually caused by incorrect use of protective clothing. (4) if there is a small amount of dark spots, it is produced during the production of protective clothing, such as pinhole. It is proved by clinical evidence that a dark spot with a diameter of no more than 5mm will not affect the protective effect. If a number of dark spots larger than 5mm are found, or many small and dark spots should be noticed, it should be noted. (5) if there is a long shadow, it indicates that the lead rubber may break in the area, which is caused by improper storage of protective clothing. Product maintenance (1) this product must not be exposed to sunlight, place away from heat source, and can not contact with other products such as paint, acid, alkali, etc. (2) this product shall be stored in a well-ventilated and cool and dry room. The temperature is 0-30 degrees, and the relative temperature is 80 %. HC06 anti-wear single-sided lead vest: super soft lead rubber style: even body type lead content: 025, 035, 05mmpb; Model: L, M, S; Scope of application: used for radiological diagnosis of human body protection. Years of use: the country has a fixed period of 4-5 years, exceeding the length of use or the frequency of use, and can check the protective effect of the protective suit on its own. Check method: use hand flat to touch or remove cloth surface, with the eye force observation, if there is a third of the crack, the product cannot use, must scrap the update. If a professional dose detector can detect the extent of radiation attenuation, it is necessary to determine whether the protective products need to be replaced.

     

     Top quality dental medical x ray lead apron   HA07

    Size

    L*M  mm

    Wear Reference

    S

    900*600

    ≤165cm

    M

    1000*600

    165-175cm

    L

    1100*600

    ≥175cm

     

    Our services

    ♦For all your inquires about us or our   lead cloth lead apron  , we will reply  you in detail within  24 hours

    ♦ We own professional team have professional attitude to recommend products and services, introducing the  lead cloth lead apron for you

    ♦Our   lead cloth lead apron   have various type and  function  , We will recommend to you that according to your requirements

    ♦We offer OEM services. Can print your own logo on the lead cloth lead apron

    ♦ We have very experienced engineers, can help you better use our lead cloth lead apron

     

    Certification

    certification

     

     




  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !