المواد المستوردة لحماية طلاء الرصاص على الوجهين

المواد المستوردة لحماية طلاء الرصاص على الوجهين

وصف قصير:

وظيفة HD02 هلام الرئيسي (ضعف الجانب في الأكمام الطويلة) 1، و: يستخدم أساسا لحماية الأشعة السينية، ويمكن وفقا ليحتاج المستخدمون وهي تستخدم أساسا للحماية من الإشعاع (X، أشعة غاما، حماية)، يمكن للمستخدم اختيار وفقا ل تحتاج سلسلة من المنتجات حماية من مواصفات مختلفة (حماية أشعة جاما 0.5 MMPB اختيار عموما). 2. نمط: طويلة الأكمام ضعف الجانب، وحماية أكثر شاملة؛ 3. المواد: المطاط الأمريكية المستوردة من الرصاص 4. نوع جديد الدولي للجنيه واقية ...


  • FOB السعر: US $ 0.5 - 9999 / قطعة
  • مين. وردر الكمية: 100 قطعة / قطعة
  • إنتاج القدرة: 10000 قطعة / قطعة في الشهر
  • الميناء: Qingdao or Yantai
  • شروط الدفع: L / C، D / A، D / P، T / T
  • يؤدي أي ما يعادل: 0.35mmpb
  • دور: الحماية من الإشعاع
  • المواد: الرصاص المطاط
  • تفاصيل المنتج

    علامات المنتج

    正 穿 长袖 双面 铅 衣

    HD02 هلام الرئيسي (ضعف الجانب في الأكمام الطويلة)
    وظيفة 1،: يستخدم أساسا لحماية الأشعة السينية، ويمكن وفقا ليحتاج المستخدمون وهي تستخدم أساسا للحماية من الإشعاع (X، أشعة غاما، حماية)، يمكن للمستخدم اختيار وفقا ل تحتاج سلسلة من المنتجات حماية من مواصفات مختلفة (حماية أشعة جاما 0.5 MMPB اختيار عموما).
    2. نمط: طويلة الأكمام ضعف الجانب، وحماية أكثر شاملة؛
    3. المواد: الأمريكي الرصاص المطاط المستوردة
    4. نوع جديد الدولي للبشرة الرصاص واقية، والرائد خفيفة للغاية الدولي، رقيقة جدا، مادة واقية فائقة النعومة. بالمقارنة مع الملابس الرصاص العادي، والوزن النسبي بين 25 و 30 في المئة يمكن تخفيضها.
    5. أداء جيد الحماية، وتوزيع الرصاص هو موحد للغاية، واستخدام العادي من الرصاص ما يعادل لن التخفيف.
    6. توفير 0.35 / 0.5mmPb يعادل بالرصاص؛ مقاومة للاهتراء، المواد السطحية سهلة نظيفة لحماية الاستثمار الخاص إلى أقصى حد ممكن.

    Quick Details

    Properties

    Medical X-ray Equipments & Access

    Brand Name:

    Chenlu

    Color

    as your requirement

    Place of Origin:

    Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Name:

    medical X-ray Lead protective clothing

    Material:

    Natural Rubber and Yellow Lead

    Size

    S/M/L/XL and OEM

    Function:

    protection from X-ray

    Certificate:

    CE ISO

    Using Life:

    4-5 years

    Style

    X-ray Lead Apron

    Lead equivalent:

    0.35mmpb,0.5mmpb

    SupplyAbility:

    1000 Piece/Pieces per Month X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Packaging Details

    4 sets/ctn/62*35*11cm for X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Port

    Qingdao or Yantai,China

     

    لدينا منتجات رئيسية هي:
    حماية الجسم البشري المنتجات الرئيسية: الأشعة السينية والملابس الواقية الرصاص الملابس، وتنورة واقية للأشعة السينية والرصاص والنظارات، وشاح من الرصاص، وكأب الرصاص، قفازات الرصاص والرصاص القفازات، وحماية الغدد التناسلية، وحماية الثدي، حارس اليد، الذراع الحماية ، الخ
    المنتجات الرئيسية من معدات الحماية: شاشة الرصاص النقالة، علقت الشاشة الرئيسية، ستارة السرير، والرصاص الستار المحمول، زجاج الرصاص والإمدادات الإضافية ذات الصلة.

    وهي مصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي وdanpowder الأصفر عن طريق تجهيز والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية القماش. الداخلية هو متعدد الطبقات مادة واقية جديدة، وتوزيع الرصاص حتى، وأداء حماية جيدة، والخفيفة والناعمة، ليس من السهل كسر.
    النسيج الخارجي هو دائم ودائم، وأنه مقاوم للماء والتحجر. فمن السهل لتنظيف وتطهير.
    وهي مصممة بشكل جميل، من المألوف ومليئة متنوعة، مما يجعل لكم مريحة ومريحة في المظهر.
    طريقة فحص المنتجات (1) المنتجات التي تم إختبارها في 80 KVP، 32 ماس، 72 البؤري في ظل حالة من التصوير بالأشعة السينية، ومن ثم مراقبة الصور من الفيلم، في فيلم الأشعة السينية، إذا كان حجم النافذة، وقال زيادة سمك المادي، وامتصاص الإشعاع أقوى. (2) إذا كان يبدو الظلام، يتم تغيير سمك المواد في الموقع. (3) إذا كانت حافة بقعة مظلمة واضحة، قد يكون راجعا إلى الأضرار التي لحقت المواد الواقية الداخلية، والتي عادة ما يكون سببها الاستخدام غير الصحيح من الملابس الواقية. (4) إذا كان هناك كمية صغيرة من البقع السوداء، ويتم إنتاجه خلال إنتاج ملابس واقية، مثل الثقب. ثبت بأدلة السريرية التي بقعة مظلمة التي يبلغ قطرها لا يزيد من 5mm لن يؤثر على تأثير وقائي. إذا تم العثور على عدد من البقع السوداء أكبر من 5mm، أو ينبغي أن يكون لاحظت العديد من بقع صغيرة ومظلمة، وتجدر الإشارة إلى ذلك. (5) إذا كان هناك الظل الطويل، فإنه يشير إلى أن المطاط الرئيسي قد كسر في المنطقة، والذي كان سببه التخزين غير السليم للملابس واقية. صيانة المنتج (1) يجب ألا يتعرض هذا المنتج لأشعة الشمس، ومكان بعيدا عن مصدر الحرارة، ولا يمكن الاتصال مع غيرها من المنتجات مثل الطلاء، وحامض، القلويات، الخ. (2) يتم تخزين هذا المنتج في التهوية بشكل جيد وغرفة باردة وجافة. كانت درجة الحرارة 0-30 درجة، ودرجة الحرارة النسبية 80٪. HC06 المضادة للارتداء من جانب واحد سترة الرصاص: فائقة لينة نمط الرصاص المطاط: حتى الجسم نوع الرصاص المحتوى: 025، 035، 05mmpb. نموذج: L، M، S؛ نطاق التطبيق: المستخدمة في التشخيص الإشعاعي من حماية الجسم البشري. سنوات من الاستخدام: البلاد لديها فترة محددة من 4-5 سنوات، وتجاوز طول الاستخدام أو وتيرة استخدام، ويمكن التحقق من تأثير وقائي للدعوى وقائية من تلقاء نفسها. تحقق الأسلوب: استخدام اليد للمس مسطحة أو إزالة سطح القماش، مع ملاحظة قوة العين، إذا كان هناك ثلث الكراك، لا يمكن استخدام المنتج، يجب إلغاء التحديث. إذا كان الكشف عن جرعة المهنية يمكن الكشف عن مدى توهين الإشعاع، فمن الضروري تحديد ما إذا كانت الحماية من المنتجات تحتاج إلى استبداله.

     

     Top quality dental medical x ray lead apron   HA07

    Size

    L*M  mm

    Wear Reference

    S

    900*600

    ≤165cm

    M

    1000*600

    165-175cm

    L

    1100*600

    ≥175cm

     

    Our services

    ♦For all your inquires about us or our   lead cloth lead apron  , we will reply  you in detail within  24 hours

    ♦ We own professional team have professional attitude to recommend products and services, introducing the  lead cloth lead apron for you

    ♦Our   lead cloth lead apron   have various type and  function  , We will recommend to you that according to your requirements

    ♦We offer OEM services. Can print your own logo on the lead cloth lead apron

    ♦ We have very experienced engineers, can help you better use our lead cloth lead apron

     

    Certification

    certification

     

     




  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

    اتصل بنا

    • شاندونغ شين لو المعدات الطبية المشترك. LTD
    • هاتف: 4006667636
    • الهاتف: 0535-8982222
    • البريد الالكتروني: admin@sdchenlu.com

    رسالتك على لائحة الأسعار

    أحدث الأخبار

    • The feedback from Indonesia customer

      The feedback from Indonesia customer   Thanks to receive the feedback from the Indonesia customer.Please accept our best wishes for your happiness and success. The  standard lead equivalent Chenlu X ray protecti...

    • We appreciate being given this opportunit...

      Lead is a chemical element with symbol Pb (from the Latin plumbum) and atomic number 82.Lead can screen X rays and radioactive rays.In hospitals, doctors often have a lead plate to protect their chest when making X r...

    • Very grateful to our clients for the supp...

      Lead coat which must be unfolded sould be placed flat or hung on hangers in a properly ventilated room, well away from heat sources and avoiding direct exposure to sunlight.You should wash them with professional dete...

    • We appreciate being given this opportunit...

      X-ray protective clothing is mainly used to protect human body from the effects of radiation.According to X-ray exposure and differrent working conditions, the lead content of protective clothing is differrent,storag...

    • A batch of export goods,protective skirt ...

      http://www.sdcl86.com/uploads/95a142fbc3d7c9100757a40aa0123791.mp4 Shandong Chen Lu Medical Instrument CO., LTD. is the professional manufacture of radiation protective products .  Our X ray protective clothing are co...

Imported material to protect the double-sided lead coating

Imported material to protect the double-sided lead coating

Short Description:

HD02 lead gel (double side in long sleeves) 1, function: it is mainly used for protection of X ray, can according to users need is mainly used for radiation protection (X, gamma rays, protection), the user can choose according to need protection series products of different specifications (0.5 MMPB gamma rays protection generally choose). 2. Style: long sleeve double side, protection is more comprehensive; 3. Materials: American imported lead rubber 4. International new type of protective le...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Qingdao or Yantai
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Lead equivalent: 0.35mmpb
  • role: radiation protection
  • material: lead rubber
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    正穿长袖双面铅衣

    HD02 lead gel (double side in long sleeves)
    1, function: it is mainly used for protection of X ray, can according to users need is mainly used for radiation protection (X, gamma rays, protection), the user can choose according to need protection series products of different specifications (0.5 MMPB gamma rays protection generally choose).
    2. Style: long sleeve double side, protection is more comprehensive;
    3. Materials: American imported lead rubber
    4. International new type of protective lead skin, the international leading ultra-light, ultra-thin, ultra-soft protective material; Compared with ordinary lead clothing, the relative weight of 25 to 30 percent can be reduced.
    5. Good protection performance, the lead distribution is very uniform, normal use of lead equivalent will not attenuate;
    6. Provide 0.35/0.5mmPb lead equivalent; Wear-resistant, easy-to-clean surface materials to protect your investment to the maximum extent;

    Quick Details

    Properties

    Medical X-ray Equipments & Access

    Brand Name:

    Chenlu

    Color

    as your requirement

    Place of Origin:

    Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Name:

    medical X-ray Lead protective clothing

    Material:

    Natural Rubber and Yellow Lead

    Size

    S/M/L/XL and OEM

    Function:

    protection from X-ray

    Certificate:

    CE ISO

    Using Life:

    4-5 years

    Style

    X-ray Lead Apron

    Lead equivalent:

    0.35mmpb,0.5mmpb

    SupplyAbility:

    1000 Piece/Pieces per Month X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Packaging Details

    4 sets/ctn/62*35*11cm for X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Port

    Qingdao or Yantai,China

     

    Our main products:
    Human body protection main products: X-ray protective clothing lead clothing, X-ray protective skirt, lead glasses, lead scarf, lead cap, lead gloves, lead gloves, gonadal protection, breast protection, hand guard, arm protection, etc.
    Main products of protective equipment: mobile lead screen, suspended lead screen, bed curtain, mobile lead curtain, lead glass and related auxiliary supplies.

    It is made from natural rubber and yellow danpowder by processing and outsourcing cloth. The interior is a multi-layer new protective material, the lead distribution is even, the protection performance is good, and light and soft, not easy to fracture;
    The exterior fabric is durable and durable, and it is waterproof and antistatic. It is easy to clean and disinfect.
    It is beautifully designed, fashionable and full of variety, which makes you comfortable and comfortable in appearance.
    Product inspection method (1) the products tested in 80 KVP, 32 mas, 72 focal length under the condition of X-ray photography, and then observe the photos of the film, in the X-ray film, if the size of window, said the increase the material thickness, absorb radiation is stronger. (2) if it appears dark, the thickness of the material in the site is changed. (3) if the edge of the dark spot is clear, it may be due to damage to the internal protective material, which is usually caused by incorrect use of protective clothing. (4) if there is a small amount of dark spots, it is produced during the production of protective clothing, such as pinhole. It is proved by clinical evidence that a dark spot with a diameter of no more than 5mm will not affect the protective effect. If a number of dark spots larger than 5mm are found, or many small and dark spots should be noticed, it should be noted. (5) if there is a long shadow, it indicates that the lead rubber may break in the area, which is caused by improper storage of protective clothing. Product maintenance (1) this product must not be exposed to sunlight, place away from heat source, and can not contact with other products such as paint, acid, alkali, etc. (2) this product shall be stored in a well-ventilated and cool and dry room. The temperature is 0-30 degrees, and the relative temperature is 80 %. HC06 anti-wear single-sided lead vest: super soft lead rubber style: even body type lead content: 025, 035, 05mmpb; Model: L, M, S; Scope of application: used for radiological diagnosis of human body protection. Years of use: the country has a fixed period of 4-5 years, exceeding the length of use or the frequency of use, and can check the protective effect of the protective suit on its own. Check method: use hand flat to touch or remove cloth surface, with the eye force observation, if there is a third of the crack, the product cannot use, must scrap the update. If a professional dose detector can detect the extent of radiation attenuation, it is necessary to determine whether the protective products need to be replaced.

     

     Top quality dental medical x ray lead apron   HA07

    Size

    L*M  mm

    Wear Reference

    S

    900*600

    ≤165cm

    M

    1000*600

    165-175cm

    L

    1100*600

    ≥175cm

     

    Our services

    ♦For all your inquires about us or our   lead cloth lead apron  , we will reply  you in detail within  24 hours

    ♦ We own professional team have professional attitude to recommend products and services, introducing the  lead cloth lead apron for you

    ♦Our   lead cloth lead apron   have various type and  function  , We will recommend to you that according to your requirements

    ♦We offer OEM services. Can print your own logo on the lead cloth lead apron

    ♦ We have very experienced engineers, can help you better use our lead cloth lead apron

     

    Certification

    certification

     

     




  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !