Le matériel importé pour protéger le revêtement de plomb double face

Le matériel importé pour protéger le revêtement de plomb double face

Brève description:

gel de plomb HD02 (double face à manches longues) 1, la fonction: il est principalement utilisé pour la protection des rayons X, peut selon les utilisateurs ont besoin est principalement utilisé pour protection contre les rayonnements (X, les rayons gamma, protection), l'utilisateur peut choisir en fonction de ont besoin de produits de la série de protection de spécifications différentes (0,5 protection MMPB rayons gamma choisissent généralement). 2. Style: côté long double manche, la protection est plus complète; 3. Matériaux: caoutchouc plomb américain importé 4. nouvelle internationale type de protection le ...


  • FOB Prix: US $ 0.5 - 9.999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantité: 100 Piece / Pieces
  • Capacité d' approvisionnement: 10000 morceaux / morceaux par mois
  • Port: Qingdao or Yantai
  • Conditions de paiement: L / C, D / A, D / P, T / T
  • Équivalent plomb: 0.35/0.5/0.75mmpb
  • Rôle: protection contre les rayonnements
  • matériau: caoutchouc de plomb
  • Détail du produit

    Mots clés du produit

    正 穿 长袖 双面 铅 衣

    Gel de plomb HD02 (double face à manches longues)
    1, la fonction: il est principalement utilisé pour la protection des rayons X, peut selon les utilisateurs ont besoin est principalement utilisé pour protection contre les rayonnements (X, les rayons gamma, protection), l'utilisateur peut choisir en fonction de ont besoin de produits de la série de protection de spécifications différentes (0,5 protection MMPB rayons gamma choisissent généralement).
    2. Style: côté long double manche, la protection est plus complète;
    3. Matériaux: caoutchouc plomb américain importé
    4. nouvelle internationale type de peau de protection en plomb, le leader international ultra-léger, un matériau ultra-mince, protecteur ultra-doux; Par rapport aux vêtements de plomb ordinaire, le poids relatif de 25 à 30 pour cent peut être réduite.
    5. Bonne performance de protection, la distribution de plomb est très uniforme, l' utilisation normale d'équivalent plomb ne sera pas atténuer;
    6. Fournir 0,35 / 0.5mmPb équivalent plomb; Résistant à l' usure, les matériaux de surface faciles à nettoyer pour protéger votre investissement dans la mesure maximale;

    Quick Details

    Properties

    Medical X-ray Equipments & Access

    Brand Name:

    Chenlu

    Color

    as your requirement

    Place of Origin:

    Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Name:

    medical X-ray Lead protective clothing

    Material:

    Natural Rubber and Yellow Lead

    Size

    S/M/L/XL and OEM

    Function:

    protection from X-ray

    Certificate:

    CE ISO

    Using Life:

    4-5 years

    Style

    X-ray Lead Apron

    Lead equivalent:

    0.35mmpb,0.5mmpb

    SupplyAbility:

    1000 Piece/Pieces per Month X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Packaging Details

    4 sets/ctn/62*35*11cm for X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Port

    Qingdao or Yantai,China

     

    Nos principaux produits:
    produits principaux de protection du corps humain: X-ray vêtements de plomb de vêtements de protection, jupe de protection aux rayons X, le plomb lunettes, écharpe de plomb, chapeau plomb, gants de plomb, gants plomb, protection gonadique, protection du sein, protection des mains, protection bras , etc. Les
    principaux produits de l' équipement de protection: écran de plomb mobile, l' écran de plomb en suspension, rideau de lit, rideau de plomb mobile, le verre au plomb et des produits auxiliaires connexes.

    Il est fabriqué à partir de caoutchouc naturel et danpowder jaune par le traitement et le tissu sous-traitance. L'intérieur est un nouveau matériau de protection multicouche, la distribution de plomb est même, les performances de protection est bon et léger et doux, pas facile à la rupture;
    Le tissu extérieur est durable et durable, et il est étanche et antistatique. Il est facile à nettoyer et à désinfecter.
    Il est magnifiquement conçu, à la mode et plein de variété, ce qui vous rend confortable et confortable en apparence.
    Méthode d'inspection du produit (1) les produits testés dans 80 KVP, 32 mas, 72 longueur focale sous la condition de la photographie aux rayons X, puis observer les photos du film, dans le film de rayons X, si la taille de la fenêtre, dit que l'augmentation de l'épaisseur du matériau, absorbent le rayonnement est plus forte. (2) si elle est sombre, l'épaisseur du matériau dans le site est modifié. (3) si le bord de la tache sombre est clair, il peut être dû à un endommagement du matériau de protection interne, qui est habituellement causée par une mauvaise utilisation de vêtements de protection. (4) s'il y a une petite quantité de taches sombres, il est produit lors de la production de vêtements de protection, tels que sténopé. Il est prouvé par des preuves cliniques qu'un point noir d'un diamètre de plus de 5 mm n'affectera pas l'effet protecteur. Si un certain nombre de taches sombres de plus de 5 mm se trouvent, ou beaucoup de petites taches sombres et devrait être remarqué, il convient de noter. (5) s'il y a une longue ombre, il indique que le caoutchouc plomb peut se casser dans la région, qui est causée par un mauvais entreposage de vêtements de protection. Maintenance du produit (1) ce produit ne doit pas être exposé à la lumière du soleil, à l' écart de la source de chaleur et ne peut pas entrer en contact avec d' autres produits tels que la peinture, l' acide, l' alcali, etc. (2) , ce produit doit être stocké dans un endroit bien aéré et chambre froide et sèche. La température est de 0-30 degrés, et la température relative est de 80%. HC06 anti-usure gilet de plomb simple face: super doux style caoutchouc plomb: la teneur en plomb de type corps même: 025, 035, 05mmpb; Modèle: L, M, S; Champ d'application utilisé pour le diagnostic radiologique de la protection du corps humain. Années d'utilisation: le pays a une période fixe de 4-5 ans, dépassant la durée d'utilisation ou la fréquence d'utilisation et peut vérifier l'effet protecteur de la combinaison de protection lui - même. Vérifier la méthode: utiliser la main à plat pour toucher ou retirer la surface de tissu, avec l'observation de la force de l' œil, s'il y a un tiers de la fissure, le produit ne peut pas utiliser, doit supprimer la mise à jour. Si un détecteur de dose professionnelle peut détecter l'ampleur de l' atténuation du rayonnement, il est nécessaire de déterminer si doivent être remplacés les produits de protection.

     

     Top quality dental medical x ray lead apron   HA07

    Size

    L*M  mm

    Wear Reference

    S

    900*600

    ≤165cm

    M

    1000*600

    165-175cm

    L

    1100*600

    ≥175cm

     

    Our services

    ♦For all your inquires about us or our   lead cloth lead apron  , we will reply  you in detail within  24 hours

    ♦ We own professional team have professional attitude to recommend products and services, introducing the  lead cloth lead apron for you

    ♦Our   lead cloth lead apron   have various type and  function  , We will recommend to you that according to your requirements

    ♦We offer OEM services. Can print your own logo on the lead cloth lead apron

    ♦ We have very experienced engineers, can help you better use our lead cloth lead apron

     

    Certification

    certification

     

     






  • Précédent:
  • Prochain:

  • Produits connexes

    Contactez - nous

    • Shandong Chen lu cmdt de matériel médical. LTD
    • Téléphone: 4006667636
    • Téléphone: 0535-8982222
    • E-mail: admin@sdchenlu.com

    Enquête Pour Pricelist

    Dernières nouvelles

    • 德国劳易测电子诚邀您莅临2019CMEF医疗器械...

      当前页面: 首页 >新闻中心 >业界动态 >德国劳易测电子诚邀您莅临2019CMEF医疗器械展,5.14-17… CMEF作为医疗健康领域内全球专业的科学创新展示平台,将于2019年5月14-17日在上海国家会展中心举行,以“智能重构未来”...

    • efforts bring me a big order.

      an india customer has contacted for about 1 month after the spring festival, quantity is 650 pieces, product is lead glasses. there is a sentence, efforts will bring you success. i did it. ...

    • 2019 3.7-9 Xi’an Fair

      Shandong Chenlu Medical will participate in the western international medical equipment exhibition, boost the western development, we are serious. Booth number: hall B 336. Xi ‘an qujiang international conven...

    • Agent of Japan import lead apron

      Japan original import lead-free lead apron, 100 years of Japanese enterprises, (founded in 1913) achievement of 100 years of brand. SIAA aseptic certification, ultra-light and ultra-thin lead clothing. We chenlu med...

Imported material to protect the double-sided lead coating

Imported material to protect the double-sided lead coating

Short Description:

HD02 lead gel (double side in long sleeves) 1, function: it is mainly used for protection of X ray, can according to users need is mainly used for radiation protection (X, gamma rays, protection), the user can choose according to need protection series products of different specifications (0.5 MMPB gamma rays protection generally choose). 2. Style: long sleeve double side, protection is more comprehensive; 3. Materials: American imported lead rubber 4. International new type of protective le...


  • FOB Price: US $0.5 - 9,999 / Piece
  • Min.Order Quantity: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Supply Ability: 10000 Piece/Pieces per Month
  • Port: Qingdao or Yantai
  • Payment Terms: L/C,D/A,D/P,T/T
  • Lead equivalent: 0.35mmpb
  • role: radiation protection
  • material: lead rubber
  • Product Detail

    Product Tags

    正穿长袖双面铅衣

    HD02 lead gel (double side in long sleeves)
    1, function: it is mainly used for protection of X ray, can according to users need is mainly used for radiation protection (X, gamma rays, protection), the user can choose according to need protection series products of different specifications (0.5 MMPB gamma rays protection generally choose).
    2. Style: long sleeve double side, protection is more comprehensive;
    3. Materials: American imported lead rubber
    4. International new type of protective lead skin, the international leading ultra-light, ultra-thin, ultra-soft protective material; Compared with ordinary lead clothing, the relative weight of 25 to 30 percent can be reduced.
    5. Good protection performance, the lead distribution is very uniform, normal use of lead equivalent will not attenuate;
    6. Provide 0.35/0.5mmPb lead equivalent; Wear-resistant, easy-to-clean surface materials to protect your investment to the maximum extent;

    Quick Details

    Properties

    Medical X-ray Equipments & Access

    Brand Name:

    Chenlu

    Color

    as your requirement

    Place of Origin:

    Shandong, China (Mainland)

    Name:

    medical X-ray Lead protective clothing

    Material:

    Natural Rubber and Yellow Lead

    Size

    S/M/L/XL and OEM

    Function:

    protection from X-ray

    Certificate:

    CE ISO

    Using Life:

    4-5 years

    Style

    X-ray Lead Apron

    Lead equivalent:

    0.35mmpb,0.5mmpb

    SupplyAbility:

    1000 Piece/Pieces per Month X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Packaging Details

    4 sets/ctn/62*35*11cm for X-ray medical x ray lead apron

    Port

    Qingdao or Yantai,China

     

    Our main products:
    Human body protection main products: X-ray protective clothing lead clothing, X-ray protective skirt, lead glasses, lead scarf, lead cap, lead gloves, lead gloves, gonadal protection, breast protection, hand guard, arm protection, etc.
    Main products of protective equipment: mobile lead screen, suspended lead screen, bed curtain, mobile lead curtain, lead glass and related auxiliary supplies.

    It is made from natural rubber and yellow danpowder by processing and outsourcing cloth. The interior is a multi-layer new protective material, the lead distribution is even, the protection performance is good, and light and soft, not easy to fracture;
    The exterior fabric is durable and durable, and it is waterproof and antistatic. It is easy to clean and disinfect.
    It is beautifully designed, fashionable and full of variety, which makes you comfortable and comfortable in appearance.
    Product inspection method (1) the products tested in 80 KVP, 32 mas, 72 focal length under the condition of X-ray photography, and then observe the photos of the film, in the X-ray film, if the size of window, said the increase the material thickness, absorb radiation is stronger. (2) if it appears dark, the thickness of the material in the site is changed. (3) if the edge of the dark spot is clear, it may be due to damage to the internal protective material, which is usually caused by incorrect use of protective clothing. (4) if there is a small amount of dark spots, it is produced during the production of protective clothing, such as pinhole. It is proved by clinical evidence that a dark spot with a diameter of no more than 5mm will not affect the protective effect. If a number of dark spots larger than 5mm are found, or many small and dark spots should be noticed, it should be noted. (5) if there is a long shadow, it indicates that the lead rubber may break in the area, which is caused by improper storage of protective clothing. Product maintenance (1) this product must not be exposed to sunlight, place away from heat source, and can not contact with other products such as paint, acid, alkali, etc. (2) this product shall be stored in a well-ventilated and cool and dry room. The temperature is 0-30 degrees, and the relative temperature is 80 %. HC06 anti-wear single-sided lead vest: super soft lead rubber style: even body type lead content: 025, 035, 05mmpb; Model: L, M, S; Scope of application: used for radiological diagnosis of human body protection. Years of use: the country has a fixed period of 4-5 years, exceeding the length of use or the frequency of use, and can check the protective effect of the protective suit on its own. Check method: use hand flat to touch or remove cloth surface, with the eye force observation, if there is a third of the crack, the product cannot use, must scrap the update. If a professional dose detector can detect the extent of radiation attenuation, it is necessary to determine whether the protective products need to be replaced.

     

     Top quality dental medical x ray lead apron   HA07

    Size

    L*M  mm

    Wear Reference

    S

    900*600

    ≤165cm

    M

    1000*600

    165-175cm

    L

    1100*600

    ≥175cm

     

    Our services

    ♦For all your inquires about us or our   lead cloth lead apron  , we will reply  you in detail within  24 hours

    ♦ We own professional team have professional attitude to recommend products and services, introducing the  lead cloth lead apron for you

    ♦Our   lead cloth lead apron   have various type and  function  , We will recommend to you that according to your requirements

    ♦We offer OEM services. Can print your own logo on the lead cloth lead apron

    ♦ We have very experienced engineers, can help you better use our lead cloth lead apron

     

    Certification

    certification

     

     




  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products

    WhatsApp Online Chat !